Contact Us

Thank you for your intrest in Titan Development Group. We look forward to hearing from you.

Titan Development Group, LLC  – North American Corporate Office

3757 Library Rd. ste. 200
Pittsburgh, PA 15234
Contact:  Frank Kalogeris – Fkalogeris@TemplarTitan.com
Devlin Robinson – Drobinson@TemplarTitan.com
Business Development:  Jamie Linkowski – Jlinkowski@TemplarTitan.com

(412) 531-0244
(800) 779-0332 – * Titan Development Group prompt

 

Titan Development Group, LLC  – West Coast Operations

1407 N. Batavia Street
Orange, CA 92867
License:  CA 77308  –    https://www2.cslb.ca.gov/onlineservices/checklicenseII/LicenseDetail.aspx?LicNum=775308
Contact: Ben Ingram
Jeff Wiemann – Jwiemann@TemplarTitan.com
Tim Wilson – Twilson@TemplarTitan.com
(800) 779-0332 – * Titan Development Group prompt

 

Titan Development GroupLLC – Midwest Operations

10945 Estate Ln. ste. 125
Dallas, TX 75238
Contact: Kevin Conrad – KConrad@TemplarTitan.com
Hugh Mullaney for the state of Oklahoma  – Hughdogmulls@TemplarTitan.com
Info@TemplarTitan.com

(214) 379-4348
(800) 779-0332 – * Titan Development Group prompt

 

 Titan Development GroupLLC  – Virginia Operations

1620 Centerville Tpke. Ste. 113
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Contact:  Daniel Collier – Dcollier@TemplarTitan.com
Info@TemplarTitan.com
(800) 779-0332 – * Titan Development Group prompt

 

Titan Development GroupLLC  – Canada Operations

Toronto
Contact: Glen Bacon – Gbacon@TemplarTitan.com
E-mail:  Info@TemplarTitan.com

(800) 779-0332  – * Titan Development Group prompt

 

Titan Development GroupLLC  – Mexico Operations

Guadalajara, Mexico
Contacte:  Roberto Toledo – Rtoledo@TemplarTitan.com
Info@TemplarTitan.com

(800) 779-0332 – * Titan Development Group prompt